Kevin Randle

Tales Collector’s Edition

Tales Collector’s Edition

This omnibus edition contains the three novels "The Magic of Krynn", "Kender, Gully Dwarves and Gnomes" and "Love and War" all of which have been published individually. The fabled Archipelago of Krynn is home to all sorts of magical creatures including warriors, wizards, elves and dwarves.

More info →
Buy from Amazon

Comments are closed.

  • Memorable Quotes

    Caught it myself! With my spoon of rabbit grabbing!

    — Raph Tanglemop, The Dawning of a New Age