Chronicles Collector Editions

Collector editions and annotated versions of the Chronicles trilogy.

Annotated Chronicles, The

Annotated Chronicles, The

This book is the complete original trilogy, now with annotations by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman. It contains Dragons of Autumn Twilight, Dragons of Winter Night and Dragons of Spring Dawning, as well as an introduction by the authors.

More info →
Buy from Amazon

Comments are closed.