Dragonlance: Dragons of Autumn Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Dragonlance: Dragons of Autumn Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Movies and Movie Soundtracks
Publisher: Lakeshore Records
Publication Year: April 3, 2008
Format: Audio Streaming, MP3, and DVD
ASIN: B00175G6JQ

The original soundtrack for the animated movie Dragons of Autumn Twilight, composed by Karl Preusser!

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Track Listings

  1. Dragonlance (Main Title)
  2. Dragonarmies
  3. Fizban’s Tale
  4. Takhisis And Verminaard
  5. Homecoming
  6. Tasslehoff & Flint
  7. The Inn Of The Last Home
  8. The Circle Is Broken/Blue Crystal Staff
  9. Escape From The Inn
  10. Goldmoon & Riverwind/Campfire
  11. I Will Have That Staff!
  12. Monks/Draconian Ambush
  13. Sturm Is Healed
  14. Darken Wood
  15. Forestmaster/Pegasus Ride
  16. Fall Of The Que Shu
  17. Xak Tsaroth/Bupu
  18. Onyx’s Lair
  19. The Resurrection Of Goldmoon
  20. Returning To Solace
  21. Elven Rescue
  22. Qualinesti Hymn
  23. Speaker Of The Sun
  24. Tanis And Laurana
  25. Sla Mori
  26. Flamestrike
  27. The Battle Of Pax Tharkas Pt. 1
  28. The Battle Of Pax Tharkas Pt. 2
  29. Wedding/Kitiara
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments are closed.

  • Memorable Quotes

    For once, I don’t understand either, my brother.

    — Raistlin Majere, Dragons of Summer Flame