Alternate Mystic Spell List


The Dragonlance Campaign Setting introduces the mystic core class for those players seeking to explore the power of the heart. Some players may find that the mystic’s domains do not convey the same feel for mysticism that was present in the SAGA system, while others may seek additional options for mystics.

This article makes use of a “mystic spell” list as well as nine specialized spheres of mysticism. The spheres were first presented in the SAGA rules system and have been updated to the D&D 3.5 system. The “mystic spell” list represents a category of general spells that do not fall under the other nine spheres of mysticism.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Memorable Quotes

    Trouble borrowed will be paid back with intrest compounded on sorrow.

    — Tanis Half-Elven, Dragons of Winter Night