4e Cosmology in Dragonlance

Traditionally, Dragonlance cosmology has been divided into six areas: the material world, the Gray, the Elemental Planes, the Dome of Creation, the Hidden Vale, and the Abyss. The 4th edition D&D cosmology is divided into five main areas: The mortal world, the Feywild, the Shadowfell, the Astral Sea, and the… Read More

Adlatum Feats in 4th Edition

This is a conversion of the Adlatum Project feats for use in Dungeons and Dragons 4th Edition. Some feats have not been converted because they are either already included in the Player’s Handbook or their effects are obsolete in 4th edition. Read More

True20 Vapor Draconian Racial Levels

Vapor Draconian Initial Ability Adjustments: +1 Int Size: Medium Speed: 30 ft. Bonus Feats: Dedicated, Night Vision Darkvision: 60 ft. Favored Feats: Supernatural Focus, Supernatural Talent Age Categories: 7. Before a vapor draconian may take any levels in a heroic role it must obtain all 7 age categories. Level Lag:… Read More

True20 Medusa Racial Levels

Medusa Initial Ability adjustments: +1 Dex, +1 Int Size: Medium Speed: 30 ft. Bonus Feats: Light Armor Training, Heavy Armor Training, Weapon Training Darkvision: 60 ft. Natural Weapons: Petrifying Gaze, Poison Favored Feats: Fascinate, Sneak Attack Racial Levels: 6. Before a medusa can take any levels in a heroic role… Read More

Dwarven Races/Castes

The dwarf race is sub-divided into several groups, sometimes termed “clans”, although the truth is that they are larger than clans. The divisions are more like castes, although they have existed for so long that the different castes have become more like sub-species. Even so, it is still possible for… Read More